Board Members

Präsident

Geisser Stefan +41 43 285 78 42 +41 79 572 47 09 Stefan_geisser@swissre.com

Vize-Präsident

Jans Andrej +41 43 285 37 56 +41 76 409 07 86 Andrej_Jans@swissre.com

CFO

Gregor Pavol +41 43 285 40 86 +41 76 576 27 89 Pavol_Gregor@swissre.com

Revisor

Otero Jesus +41 43 285 21 67 +41 79 207 27 78 Jesus_Otero@swissre.com

Trainer

Cere Rodolfo +41 79 341 71 81 rodolfo.cere@bluewin.ch
Fehr Michael +41 43 285 92 85 +41 79 389 05 77 Michael_Fehr@swissre.com
Jans Andrej +41 43 285 37 56 +41 76 409 07 86 Andrej_Jans@swissre.com

Kommunikation & Event Management

Fehr Michael +41 43 285 92 85 +41 79 389 05 77 Michael_Fehr@swissre.com

Questions? 
FC_SwissRe@swissre.com