FCSR A-TEAM Season 2020 


Top Scorer 2020: Souleymane Diop  
--> Scoring astonishing 30(!) goals in only 11 games... means an average of 2.72 goals per game... WHAT.A.STAT.!! 

New Comer 2020: Dave Kurath
--> first season at FCSR and only missed 4 games! We all know Dave's famous no-look skills and highly appreciate him on and off the pitch!

MVP 2020: Benedikt Heinen
--> the person who is so important for the team: always there on time, volunteers to keep the goal, drives his colleagues home, motivates, scores, jokes, and is simply a huge team player! Bene has defenitely deserved to be named as the most valuable player of the A-Team in Season 2020!


A-Team_Season 2020.pptx 6'244 KB
FCSR A 2020.xlsx 34 KB
Top Scorer Liste 2020.xlsx 18 KB