Season 2019

Season Statistics and Trophies

A-Team trophies 2019

  • MVP 2019 = Lubos Skypala
    What would this team be without Lubos in the goal?? The A-Team won all games whenever Lubos attended. Clear MVP of the season!

  • Top-Scorer 2019 = Benedikt Heinen
    2nd year in a row! WOW!

  • Newcomer 2019 = Souleymane Diop
    One of the most talanted players in the history of the club joined us by the end of 2018 and was the clear newcomer in 2019!